Hip Hop Fitness


This class is taught by:

Lindsay Giedl

Lindsay Giedl is a Georgia based mover who received her Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Dance from the University of Georgia. She is the Head Administrator and Teacher for the Joffrey Ballet School Intensives -  under the direction of Colleen Barnes. Lindsay danced with The Modern Pin Ups Dance Company, as well as CADE:NCE - Contemporary African Dance Ensemble: New Conscious Explorations at The University of Georgia. In 2015, she created Counterpoint Dance Company in Athens where she served as Artistic Director, choreographing and assisting students to sharpen their dance skills as well as provided various performance experiences. Lindsay is also the Artistic Director of Linds&co. a post-modern and improvisation company. Lindsay can also be seen as a feature dancer for film and music video work. She has trained in many forms of dance such as ballet, contemporary, modern, jazz, hip hop, African, and tap and is excited for a full year of teaching and performing!
Upbeat energizing dance work out choreographed to hip hop music.  No dance experience required. Expect to dance, have fun, feel happy and free to move!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl
  • Fri Mar 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lindsay Giedl