Modern Dance


This class is taught by:
Modern Dance Class focuses on free form, organic movements and motions; exploring the full range of motion and styles capable in the human body.  Appropriate for ages 8-Adult.  Students must be enrolled in minimum of one ballet class per week to take Modern Dance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Brown